Looking for guest writers or bloggers

Guest bloggerHello everyone,

This post is a little bit different compared with my others because – thanks to the many comments and reviews that I have received until now – I’ve got an idea 🙂

First of all I’d like to thank you so much because since I decided to start this Blog for this so nice Vacation rental in the surroundings of Volterra I simply thought to realize a profile online about this property and definitely I didn’t think to collaborate with others but I think it sounds good!!!

So, come on, if really someone of you wants to help me by enriching this Blog you are welcome and I’d be very glad to host the best guest bloggers or writers 🙂

Just one simple  rule :

If you want to write something nice for this location and property, it should contain relevant information regarding the location of Casole d’Elsa or Volterra where we are and please specify your name and link to your Blog!

The best of you will get a super prize as our special and unique thanks!

Cheers, Luisa

Leave a Reply

