Special thanks to everyone!!!

Hey there, I’m really so sorry if I cannot response to everyone but I receive so many comments that I’d like to send a special thanks to all of you…
I think you are really great and when I’ve decided to open this Blog I couldn’t imagine to receive so many reviews…
But now, you should value to come to Italy and visit us 🙂
After reading your comments, I’ve thought that I could add useful information about the surroundings of Volterra and Tignano where this vacation rental is located…
So, stay tuned and you’ll read periodically news and trends and cooking tips 🙂

If you’d like to contact us directly you can fill in the form in the CONTACT section and please specify something in the Object.

Cheers, see you another time!

Luisa for Vacation rental Lia & Angelo’s

bestsmiley

7 thoughts on “Special thanks to everyone!!!

  1. In terms of easy breathing, the smoker frequently benefits from smoking these glycerin primarily based cigarettes, and
    is hardly ever negatively affected by this light and easy smoke.

    Like

  2. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation;
    we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to swap methods with
    others, please shoot me an email if interested.

    Like

  3. Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital
    to say that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feeds and even I fulfillment you get admission to constantly quickly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

